Vorstandschaft

1.Vorsitzender Daniel_Kollar Daniel Kollar
Weidenhalde 28
73061 Ebersbach
(07163) 1659665
d.kollar@ogv-rosswaelden.de
2.Vorsitzende Tanja Schweizer
Tulpenweg 11
73061 Ebersbach-Roßwälden
(07163) 9089073
t.schweizer@ogv-rosswaelden.de
Kassiererin Rosina Schmidt
In den Messenwiesen 28
73061 Ebersbach-Roßwälden
(07163) 6137
r.schmidt@ogv-rosswaelden.de
Schriftführer

 

 

 

N. N.
Beisitzerin

Renate Flogaus
Hochdorfer Str. 1
73061 Ebersbach-Roßwälden
(07163) 5349698
r.flogaus@ogv-rosswaelden.de

Beisitzer Christian Schmidt
In den Messenwiesen 28
73061 Ebersbach-Roßwälden
(07163) 6137
ch.schmidt@ogv-rosswaelden.de
Beisitzerin Bärbel Mantz
Lerchenweg 17
73061 Ebersbach-Roßwälden
(07163) 51461
b.mantz@ogv-rosswaelden.de
Beisitzer

 

 

 

N. N.
Beisitzer Florian_Zwicker Florian Zwicker
Brunnenstrasse 17
73061 Ebersbach-Roßwälden
(07163) 9082887
f.zwicker@ogv-rosswaelden.de
Beisitzer Scheiber Gerhard1 Gerhard Scheiber
Haydnstr. 23
73061 Ebersbach-Roßwälden
(07163) 530389
g.scheiber@ogv-rosswaelden.de
Beisitzer

Dominik Hägele
In den Messewiesen 59
73061 Ebersbach-Roßwälden
(07163)
d.haegele@ogv-rosswaelden.de

Pressearbeit


Rüdiger Leib
Wolfhalde 83
73061 Ebersbach-Roßwälden
(07163) 52133
r.leib@ogv-rosswaelden.de